Isn’t that was a dishwasher is for?

I have to share.  Yesterday I came home with all of the bits I am not using. BTW, I’m back in the KK Ultra.  The Myler was encouraging PJ to come behind the vertical. I don’t think he liked it because even just standing on a loose rein, he didn’t seem happy in it.  I added it to the pile.  Anyway, I took home all of my bits and put them in the dishwasher.  My husband looked at me and said, “Really? Are you really going to do that?”  I told him I could have waited until he was out of the kitchen to sneak them in but either way, they would be in the dishwasher.  He gave up trying to argue because he knew it was true.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

