I Know We Do the Best We Can But…

I’m feeling very guilty right now.  PJ went awesome today.  Even yesterday, I noticed he was more into the right rein.  What does that tell me?  That he needed his teeth done!  That he’s been in pain all of this time!

I’ll talk my self off the ledge and reserve judgement that the fact that PJ went so well was  because other things went right or just that he felt like it.  Barbara will ride him Tuesday and I’ll see what she says.  She was there today watching and confirmed that he was moving as good as he felt.  Don’t get me wrong, I’m thrilled.  And at the very least, if it was his teeth, this experience taught me what to look for in the future, and I hope that PJ and I have a very long future together.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

