The Juggling Act and the Weather

I don’t know about you but sometimes all I want to do is ride but I can do anything but.  Today was one of those frustrating days where the weather did not cooperate with my schedule.  I was supposed to have a lesson in the morning.  But the heavens opened up with rain just as I needed to leave my house.  I called Barbara and we rescheduled for tomorrow.  I wasn’t upset because it was pouring.  Instead I went to the gym and had a good workout but when I left the building at the same time my lesson would have started, the sun was peaking out.  It stayed nice for what would have been my lesson time.  Then got cloudy again and rained.  It ended up raining off and on all afternoon.

It just frustrated me.  Another wasted day.  Another day I didn’t learn something. Another day PJ looses fitness.  Well, tomorrow is another day.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

